The Prem Rawat Talk Forum

The truth is more than a feeling. An experience is not knowledge.

This forum is for anyone with a genuine interest to discuss and read about Prem Rawat, also known as Maharaji. It is not intended as a replacement of any previous forums, and is not intended to represent any perceived community of former followers of Prem Rawat. It is also not intended to replace the community of followers of Prem Rawat that most of the posters were once part of. Yes, it is possible to find or renew friendships here, but as with any group of people there will be those who like each other, and those who don't. This isn't as important as the free exchange of information and opinions about the subject matter, that can help those interested form a more complete view of the Prem Rawat cult.

The forum is owned and administered by myself, John Brauns (posting here as JHB), the webmaster of ex-premie.org. I hope that readers and contributors to the forum will find it of value, but I recognise that this forum will not suit all tastes. Other forums are linked to the right.

Anyone may read the forum, but to post you will need to register. To do so, please send your preferred username and password to prtadmin@realemail.net.

Forum Guidelines Email Forum Admin Posting Problems?

Please keep this forum focussed on Rawat, his organisations, and how he affected our lives.
For off topic discussions please use prem-rawat-talk.org/nonrawat. Off-topic posts here may be transfered or deleted.

Prem Rawat information sites:
Prem Rawat Maharaji Info
Ex-premie.org
Mike Finch's website
Info on Mike Finch's book 'Without the Guru'
Prem Rawat Critique
Guru Maharaji Info
Prem Rawat Biography
Brief Prem Rawat Biography
The Gallery of DLM/EV Publications
Extracts from the 'Passages' Video

Other forums:
Hamzen's forum
Prem Rawat Peace Forum
Ex-premie Forum Archives
French forum
Spanish forum
German forum
Non-Rawat Talk forum


Other sites:
Ex-premie Desert Island Disks
The Great Worldwide Linkup

    31036-31535/31535
 

New Post
 
Find

Reload

Overview
Previous
Chat
 Archive
Login
 
Admin
Prem Rawat Talk Forum - The Keys to Freedom


Raja Ji --- The Falcon ( Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 04:20:24 ) (127 reads) ( 505 bytes ) +4
  • Re: Raja Ji --- SuzyQ ( Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 05:05:11 ) (109 reads) ( 307 bytes )
  • Re: Raja Ji --- Jethro ( Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 05:45:12 ) (110 reads) ( 1312 bytes ) +1
    • Re: Raja Ji --- SuzyQ ( Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 23:54:32 ) (72 reads) ( 1139 bytes ) +1
      • Re: Raja Ji --- Jethro ( Wed, Jan 18, 2017, 05:14:36 ) (67 reads) ( 520 bytes )
A question for any premie lurking here --- Steve ( Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 11:56:40 ) (100 reads) ( 398 bytes ) +1
richie ingui --- jellydonut ( Sat, Jan 14, 2017, 17:43:46 ) (149 reads) ( 47 bytes ) +6
Magical thinking anyone? Mystico and Janet build flats using hypnosis --- Steve ( Tue, Jan 03, 2017, 17:35:27 ) (226 reads) ( 437 bytes ) +35
ABC's "20/20" Scientology and Lea Remini... --- Cynthia ( Sat, Jan 07, 2017, 15:02:05 ) (181 reads) ( 924 bytes ) +9
Cynthia, you broke the forum with your Scientology post --- eDrek ( Sat, Jan 07, 2017, 15:28:44 ) (116 reads) ( 332 bytes ) +5
Who's your pick for " next in line"…. --- la-ex ( Mon, Jan 02, 2017, 09:33:08 ) (178 reads) ( 494 bytes ) +13
Best wishes --- praline ( Fri, Dec 30, 2016, 07:00:16 ) (177 reads) ( 92 bytes ) +31
Divine Right - whose face shines like a thousand suns? Louis XIV? Elizabeth I? --- cq ( Tue, Dec 27, 2016, 10:33:51 ) (161 reads) ( 123 bytes ) +1
  • Beautiful (nt) (no text) --- Milarepa ( Wed, Jan 04, 2017, 17:21:39 ) (20 reads) ( 0 bytes )
from below The Hurricane Festival --- DCcultmember ( Sun, Dec 25, 2016, 20:32:58 ) (144 reads) ( 262 bytes )
Message for John (edited) --- aunt bea ( Thu, Dec 22, 2016, 09:02:03 ) (215 reads) ( 279 bytes ) +7
  • Re: Message for John (edited) (no text) --- DCcultmember ( Fri, Dec 23, 2016, 01:08:26 ) (56 reads) ( 0 bytes )
  • Message for Aunt Bea... --- Cynthia ( Fri, Dec 23, 2016, 16:38:58 ) (155 reads) ( 199 bytes ) +1
    • Thanks Cynthia --- aunt bea ( Sat, Dec 24, 2016, 04:22:57 ) (126 reads) ( 1297 bytes ) +1
      • Re: Thanks Cynthia --- 13 ( Sat, Dec 24, 2016, 11:01:14 ) (164 reads) ( 380 bytes ) +2
        • "Calm and stoic"? --- Jim ( Sun, Dec 25, 2016, 22:34:06 ) (139 reads) ( 160 bytes ) +1
        • Thanks John --- aunt bea ( Mon, Dec 26, 2016, 05:45:25 ) (121 reads) ( 27 bytes )
R.I.P. Pat Conlon --- JHB ( Thu, Dec 15, 2016, 18:40:53 ) (308 reads) ( 497 bytes ) link +17
Rawat in LA in the early 80s? --- Jim ( Fri, Dec 09, 2016, 15:16:38 ) (263 reads) ( 512 bytes ) +29
TPRF or TIMELESS TODAY LLC --- Itsleuth ( Sat, Dec 10, 2016, 12:37:45 ) (214 reads) ( 670 bytes ) +4
birthday dilemmas --- SuzyQ ( Fri, Dec 09, 2016, 21:41:37 ) (135 reads) ( 2506 bytes ) +1
Who here was chasing the guru 36 years ago today? --- DCcultmember ( Wed, Dec 07, 2016, 19:20:11 ) (182 reads) ( 168 bytes ) +3
There's so many documentaries on cults. --- eDrek ( Sat, Dec 03, 2016, 19:55:08 ) (196 reads) ( 993 bytes ) link +10
OMG, I joined Facebook and it is offering me old friends. Guess who? --- eDrek ( Thu, Dec 01, 2016, 09:49:30 ) (231 reads) ( 455 bytes ) +14
Rawat's new funding stream --- quirky ( Tue, Nov 29, 2016, 16:32:03 ) (275 reads) ( 176 bytes ) link +15
For Christ's Sake --- Revelation ( Sun, Nov 27, 2016, 18:10:38 ) (236 reads) ( 419 bytes ) +9
Glen Whittaker Authors Book --- Revelation ( Sun, Nov 27, 2016, 18:06:19 ) (155 reads) ( 54 bytes )
a spark of hope.. --- auggie55 ( Fri, Nov 25, 2016, 22:13:41 ) (185 reads) ( 1416 bytes ) +7
10 Spiritually Transmitted Diseases --- Steve ( Wed, Nov 23, 2016, 14:02:05 ) (197 reads) ( 524 bytes ) +6
re: Happy Thanksgiving Americans! (NT) --- auggie55 ( Thu, Nov 24, 2016, 08:48:25 ) (50 reads) ( 2 bytes ) +3
Deprogrammed --- Kelly ( Tue, Nov 15, 2016, 07:35:26 ) (279 reads) ( 487 bytes ) link +19
Available for rent --- 13 ( Wed, Nov 09, 2016, 14:50:01 ) (290 reads) ( 1692 bytes ) link +9
deleted from wikipedia by Rawat --- SuzyQ ( Thu, Nov 10, 2016, 17:30:40 ) (266 reads) ( 298.4 KB ) link +4
Satsang Contest --- DCcultmember ( Sat, Nov 05, 2016, 18:01:58 ) (224 reads) ( 731 bytes ) +3
  • Spiritual Gallipoli --- Manincar ( Sun, Nov 06, 2016, 09:29:46 ) (165 reads) ( 918 bytes ) +1
  • Good save! --- Cynthia ( Sun, Nov 06, 2016, 14:55:36 ) (152 reads) ( 137 bytes )
Movie on Andrew Cohen should be interesting --- Steve ( Wed, Oct 26, 2016, 19:21:51 ) (288 reads) ( 698 bytes ) +10
Falure to Surrender --- DCcultmember ( Sun, Oct 23, 2016, 22:56:18 ) (222 reads) ( 205 bytes ) +3
  • Re: Falure to Surrender --- Genny ( Mon, Oct 24, 2016, 14:02:09 ) (169 reads) ( 377 bytes ) +1
    • Re: Thanks Genny --- DCcultmember ( Mon, Oct 24, 2016, 15:13:28 ) (146 reads) ( 280 bytes ) +1
      • Re: Thanks Genny --- Kenmacphee ( Sun, Nov 27, 2016, 21:28:26 ) (56 reads) ( 11 bytes )
Caveat Emptor and the Lord of the Universe --- DCcultmember ( Tue, Oct 25, 2016, 18:25:55 ) (295 reads) ( 208 bytes ) +7
Guru Distress --- Nik ( Tue, Oct 25, 2016, 07:34:06 ) (274 reads) ( 2071 bytes ) link +1
  • Re: Guru Distress --- philareflection ( Tue, Oct 25, 2016, 10:46:54 ) (172 reads) ( 131 bytes )
Prem Rawat talking about something he IS qualified to talk about. --- 13 ( Sun, Oct 09, 2016, 02:29:58 ) (465 reads) ( 464 bytes ) link +29
Lie Lie Lie --- jumbler ( Fri, Oct 07, 2016, 19:36:23 ) (323 reads) ( 384 bytes ) link +1
  • Re: Lie Lie Lie --- eDrek ( Fri, Oct 07, 2016, 23:18:32 ) (190 reads) ( 25 bytes )
Dave Passes gets mention at Amaroo --- newdawn ( Thu, Sep 22, 2016, 05:29:23 ) (443 reads) ( 493 bytes ) +10
Capuchin Monkey Knowledge Session --- Padre Mickey ( Mon, Sep 26, 2016, 14:37:01 ) (348 reads) ( 641 bytes ) link +31
ISCA updates on conferences... --- Cynthia ( Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 10:59:24 ) (270 reads) ( 8997 bytes ) link +2
Finally, a golden toilet fit for the Lord of the Universe, but ready for you ... --- eDrek ( Fri, Sep 16, 2016, 09:45:17 ) (268 reads) ( 63 bytes ) link img +33
A New Chapter in Word Prisons --- aunt bea ( Sun, Sep 18, 2016, 06:10:44 ) (250 reads) ( 753 bytes ) +4
When people in the world are at peace within, the world will be at peace --- 13 ( Thu, Sep 15, 2016, 00:41:18 ) (285 reads) ( 4520 bytes ) link +26
    31036-31535/31535
 

New Post
 
Find

Reload

Overview
Previous
Chat
 Archive
Login
 
Admin