The Non-Rawat Talk Forum

I will defend until closing time your right to agree with me.

This forum is for anyone with a genuine interest in discussing anything other than Prem Rawat, also known as Maharaji. It is not intended as a replacement of any previous forums, and is not intended to represent any perceived community of former followers of Prem Rawat. It is owned by John Brauns (posting here as JHB), the webmaster of ex-premie.org; and is intended for posters on the Prem Rawat Talk Forum to talk about subjects most of us know little about. I hope that readers and contributors to the forum will find it of value, but I recognise that this forum will not suit all tastes. Other forums for discussion of non-Rawat related subjects can be found on the internet and elsewhere.

Anyone may read the forum, but to post you will need to be registered on the Prem Rawat Talk Forum.

There is only one rule - don't annoy me too much, but as I am an easy going guy, that shouldn't be a problem.

Given that Islamic terrorism is a constant topic on this forum, I strongly recommend daily reading of
Jihad Watch.
Prem Rawat information sites:
Prem Rawat Maharaji Info
Ex-premie.org
Mike Finch's website
Prem Rawat Critique
Guru Maharaji Info
The Gallery of DLM/EV Publications
Extracts from the 'Passages' Video

Other forums:
Prem Rawat Talk Forum
Hamzen's forum
Premie Chat Forum
Ex-premie Forum Archives
French forum
Spanish forum
German forum

Other sites:
Ex-premie Desert Island Disks
The Great Worldwide Linkup

    19516-20015/20015
 

New Post
 
Find

Reload

Overview
Previous
Chat
 Archive
Login

Admin
Non-Rawat Talk Forum - The Other Keys to Freedom


Jeremy Corbyn is an Islamic terrorist-loving antisemite --- Jim ( Tue, Jun 13, 2017, 06:18:36 ) (51 reads) ( 334 bytes ) +33
A possible explanation for climate change? many underground tests too --- DCcultmember ( Thu, Jun 15, 2017, 19:33:29 ) (27 reads) ( 1440 bytes )
For Cynthia --- Genny ( Mon, Jun 05, 2017, 16:02:18 ) (60 reads) ( 13.5 KB ) +5
Memorial Day weekend in the USA --- DCcultmember ( Sat, May 27, 2017, 20:32:44 ) (45 reads) ( 260 bytes )
Manchester panic --- DCcultmember ( Mon, May 22, 2017, 19:04:50 ) (67 reads) ( 57 bytes ) +1
To Dermot --- hamzen ( Mon, May 22, 2017, 03:00:40 ) (64 reads) ( 124 bytes ) +9
I just crawled out from under a rock and I'm wondering... --- eDrek ( Tue, May 16, 2017, 21:16:22 ) (62 reads) ( 30 bytes ) +8
Cynthia --- 13 ( Tue, May 02, 2017, 01:24:19 ) (85 reads) ( 276 bytes ) file img +4
Here's an interesting story about click farms in the Philipines --- eDrek ( Sun, Apr 23, 2017, 18:34:38 ) (66 reads) ( 466 bytes ) link +2
Irish Book on Trump Impeachment --- DCcultmember ( Sat, Apr 22, 2017, 18:34:15 ) (43 reads) ( 510 bytes ) link +3
Two articles about Trump's mental health that I'm amazed have seen the light ... --- cq ( Fri, Apr 21, 2017, 07:37:36 ) (50 reads) ( 1174 bytes ) link +2
The delete button does not do anything --- eDrek ( Mon, Apr 17, 2017, 18:31:06 ) (36 reads) ( 7 bytes ) link +2
This live stream of giraffe and baby is interesting --- eDrek ( Sat, Apr 15, 2017, 17:01:58 ) (32 reads) ( 579 bytes ) link
This is scary if you use Windows OS --- eDrek ( Fri, Apr 14, 2017, 17:54:34 ) (41 reads) ( 198 bytes ) link +1
We're on the Eve of Destruction --- DCcultmember ( Thu, Apr 13, 2017, 18:10:07 ) (41 reads) ( 168 bytes ) link +15
Yes, RIP Don Rickles --- eDrek ( Mon, Apr 10, 2017, 14:28:28 ) (39 reads) ( 101 bytes )
RIP Don Rickles... --- Cynthia ( Mon, Apr 10, 2017, 13:22:32 ) (45 reads) ( 325 bytes )
Well, we're at war in Syria now --- eDrek ( Thu, Apr 06, 2017, 20:37:13 ) (64 reads) ( 121 bytes ) +9
What does this mean? --- DCcultmember ( Tue, Mar 21, 2017, 20:46:01 ) (71 reads) ( 82 bytes ) +11
On the White House recommended reading list - don't they recognise satire? --- cq ( Sun, Mar 19, 2017, 08:45:07 ) (54 reads) ( 359 bytes ) link +1
Trump's sway over hardcore followers reminiscent of Rawat's --- canadawarbler ( Sat, Feb 25, 2017, 19:34:02 ) (82 reads) ( 1416 bytes ) link +5
nothing has changed --- DCcultmember ( Mon, Feb 20, 2017, 19:27:04 ) (86 reads) ( 382 bytes )
Possible 3 State Solution? --- DCcultmember ( Wed, Feb 15, 2017, 18:56:25 ) (73 reads) ( 385 bytes ) +16
Words from any other rose would smell as ... --- cq ( Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 12:08:26 ) (80 reads) ( 201 bytes ) +4
3 weeks into the Trump regime --- DCcultmember ( Mon, Feb 13, 2017, 19:47:53 ) (75 reads) ( 646 bytes ) +3
The Psychiatric community on Trump --- DCcultmember ( Sat, Feb 11, 2017, 20:17:55 ) (72 reads) ( 1792 bytes ) +2
Caveat Emptor --- DCcultmember ( Fri, Feb 10, 2017, 20:49:15 ) (57 reads) ( 121 bytes )
Interesting legal ? --- DCcultmember ( Wed, Feb 08, 2017, 18:18:44 ) (83 reads) ( 419 bytes )
Funny song about Trump admin Disinformation --- canadawarbler ( Tue, Feb 07, 2017, 19:17:18 ) (64 reads) ( 1052 bytes ) link +6
Hear that Boom? --- auggie55 ( Tue, Feb 07, 2017, 15:51:53 ) (65 reads) ( 1021 bytes ) +2
  • Re: Hear that Boom? --- canadawarbler ( Tue, Feb 07, 2017, 18:41:06 ) (51 reads) ( 771 bytes ) +1
    • Re: Adam and Eve --- auggie55 ( Tue, Feb 07, 2017, 21:58:04 ) (46 reads) ( 171 bytes )
Trump's great SCAM? --- DCcultmember ( Mon, Feb 06, 2017, 19:37:09 ) (64 reads) ( 355 bytes )
Do you think Iran is quaking in their boots? --- DCcultmember ( Sat, Feb 04, 2017, 23:26:49 ) (66 reads) ( 147 bytes ) +1
AB, up here --- Jim ( Thu, Feb 02, 2017, 15:04:45 ) (136 reads) ( 733 bytes ) +25
"I come not friends to steal away your hearts ..." --- aunt bea ( Thu, Feb 02, 2017, 11:31:22 ) (77 reads) ( 926 bytes ) link
broken promises --- auggie55 ( Wed, Feb 01, 2017, 19:20:42 ) (50 reads) ( 307 bytes ) +1
  • Meanwhile in the US --- DCcultmember ( Thu, Feb 02, 2017, 18:29:34 ) (43 reads) ( 750 bytes )
The ultraconservative Christian cult-right's hard work came true with Trump --- canadawarbler ( Sat, Jan 28, 2017, 12:11:31 ) (76 reads) ( 2216 bytes ) link +11
political levity by Bill Maher --- canadawarbler ( Sat, Jan 28, 2017, 15:35:39 ) (65 reads) ( 186 bytes ) link +2
  • Re: political levity by Bill Maher --- auggie55 ( Sun, Jan 29, 2017, 02:24:58 ) (48 reads) ( 93 bytes )
  • Spicer's "weather reporters" analogy - priceless! (no text) --- cq ( Sun, Jan 29, 2017, 04:53:01 ) (30 reads) ( 0 bytes )
Trump today --- DCcultmember ( Sat, Jan 28, 2017, 18:45:38 ) (44 reads) ( 527 bytes )
Does President Trump now define our reality? --- cq ( Sat, Jan 28, 2017, 11:36:54 ) (57 reads) ( 440 bytes ) +4
Orwell's 1984 top Amazon bestseller this week --- quirky ( Thu, Jan 26, 2017, 14:41:04 ) (60 reads) ( 238 bytes ) +6
Sean Spicer, Trump's press mouthpiece --- DCcultmember ( Tue, Jan 24, 2017, 19:05:12 ) (65 reads) ( 678 bytes ) +14
2 political terms worth knowing. --- DCcultmember ( Sun, Jan 22, 2017, 19:19:03 ) (83 reads) ( 4393 bytes ) link +7
Lesley - do you agree with the cops or me on this one? --- Jim ( Fri, Jan 20, 2017, 00:34:23 ) (72 reads) ( 364 bytes ) +16
Predator in chief Trump --- auggie55 ( Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 16:40:14 ) (77 reads) ( 203 bytes ) +20
The Art of deal making --- auggie55 ( Thu, Jan 19, 2017, 18:22:17 ) (66 reads) ( 392 bytes ) +8
Life in Gaza under Israeli control --- DCcultmember ( Tue, Jan 17, 2017, 15:15:02 ) (59 reads) ( 192 bytes ) link +40
some moral satire --- wolfie ( Wed, Jan 11, 2017, 12:51:33 ) (114 reads) ( 245 bytes ) link +62
Jane fonda hits a home run --- auggie55 ( Sun, Jan 15, 2017, 20:56:58 ) (84 reads) ( 1126 bytes ) +1
Big news this week in the US --- DCcultmember ( Thu, Jan 12, 2017, 18:36:43 ) (82 reads) ( 236 bytes ) +9
Trump is a fraud. (Edited) --- cq ( Fri, Jan 06, 2017, 13:55:34 ) (84 reads) ( 607 bytes ) link +5
    19516-20015/20015
 

New Post
 
Find

Reload

Overview
Previous
Chat
 Archive
Login

Admin